Home / Tin Kpop / [LIVE] Link xem livestream Dream Concert 2017

[LIVE] Link xem livestream Dream Concert 2017

Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Tổng hợp link xem trực tiếp livestream Dream Concert 2017

MC Dream Concert 2017: Lee Teuk (Super Junior), S.coups (SEVENTEEN), Lee Sun Bin.

Line-Up Dream Concert 2017: EXO, TAEMIN, BTOB, TWICE, Red Velvet, VIXX, DIA, SEVENTEEN, NCT DREAM, NCT127 , CLC, SONAMOO, LABOUM, OH MY GIRL, APRIL, WJSN (Cosmic Girls), PRISTIN, GUGUDAN, ASTRO, Brave Girls, 24K, MAP6, BIGFLO, ROMEO, B.I.G, SNUPER, TURBO.

Thảm đỏ Dream Concert 2017 : 4~5PM KST (2~3PM giờ VN)

Thời gian diễn ra Dream Concert 2017 : 6PM KST (4PM giờ VN)

 

Loading...

Có phải bạn đang tìm:

  • dream concert 2017
  • dream concert 2017 live stream
  • dream concert 2017 live
Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
XEM THÊM  Quy tắc ngầm mà thông thường mỗi nhóm nhạc thần tượng đều tuân theo

About Mad Sheep

Check Also

TWICE đã sẵn sàng rũ bỏ hình tượng cute, đáng yêu trong lần Nhật tiến tiếp theo?

Share now~ Trong loạt ảnh mới tung ra hôm nay, người ta đã thấy một …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BOT MÒ PASS ĂN CẶC À * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.