Home / Tin Kpop / [Livestream 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2018] Link xem online 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2017 – 2018.01.10/2018.01.11

[Livestream 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2018] Link xem online 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2017 – 2018.01.10/2018.01.11

Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

[LIVE STREAM] 2018 32nd Golden Disc Awards – 2018.01.10/2018.01.11 – Xem online link trực tiếp Golden Disc Awards 2017 – 2018

– Broadcast Starts:
• Red Carpet: 3:30PM KST / 1:30PM ICT
• Ceremony: 5:00PM KST / 3:00PM ICT

● Line-Up:
• January 10 (1st):
– MCs: Lee Seung Gi and Lee Sung Kyung.
– Artists: BTS, IU, BLACKPINK, TWICE, Wanna One, Red Velvet, WINNER, AKMU’s Suhyun, Hwang Chi Yeul, Yoon Jong Shin, Hyukoh.

• January 11 (2nd):
– MCs: Sung Si Kyung and Kang Sora.
– Artists: EXO, BTS, TWICE, GOT7, SEVENTEEN, NU’EST W, Hwang Chi Yeul.

Loading...
Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone
XEM THÊM  [Livestream 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2018] Link xem online 32nd Golden Disc Awards 2017 - 2018.01.11

About Mad Sheep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BOT MÒ PASS ĂN CẶC À * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.