Home / Tin Kpop / [Livestream] Link xem trực tiếp 27th Seoul Music Awards online – 2018.01.25

[Livestream] Link xem trực tiếp 27th Seoul Music Awards online – 2018.01.25

Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

Link xem online Seoul Music Awards lần 27 – 2018-25-1

– Broadcast Starts:
• Red Carpet: 5:00PM KST / 3:00PM ICT
• Ceremony: 7:00PM KST / 5:00PM ICT

● MCs: Kim Heechul, Kim So Hyun and Shin Dong Yup.
● Line-Up: Super Junior, BTS, BLACKPINK, WANNA ONE, GOT7, Red Velvet, CHUNGHA, SEVENTEEN, MAMAMOO, BTOB, PRISTIN, NCT 127, Bolbbalgan4, NU’EST W, MONSTA X, AILEE, iamnot, Suran, Jeong Won Yeong.

Loading...
Share now~Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterEmail this to someone

About Mad Sheep

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

BOT MÒ PASS ĂN CẶC À * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.