Home / Tin tức chung / Kết quả lễ trao giải SBS Entertainment Awards 2016

Kết quả lễ trao giải SBS Entertainment Awards 2016

Giải thưởng Người đoạt giải
Top Excellence Award (Variety) Lee Kwang-soo
Top Excellence Award (Talk Show) Kim Gun-mo
Top Excellence Award (Comedy) Hong Yoon-hwa
Excellence Award (Variety) Seo Jang-hoon
Excellence Award (Talk Show) Jun Hyun-moo, Sung Dae-hyun
Excellence Award (Comedy) Kim Jin-gon, Kim Jeong-hwan
Program of the Year (Variety) My Ugly Duckling
Program of the Year (Documentary) I Want To Know
Star of the Year Park Jin-young
Best Entertainer Award Kim Min-seok, Kim Wan, Seolhyun
Lifetime Achievement Award Paik Jong-won
Rookie Award (Female) Gong Seung-yeon & Yoo Jeong-yeon (Inkigayo), Lee Yeon-su
Rookie Award (Male) Kangnam, Yoo Byung-jae
Scriptwriter Award Yook So-young – My Ugly Duckling
Park Gi-na – TV Animal Farm
Lee Jae-kuk – Kim Chang Ryul’s Old School Radio Show
PD Award Park Soo-hong, Kim Joon-hyun
Radio DJ Award Park So-yeon
Best Couple Award Park Hyung-il & Park Sun-ja, Kim Kwang-kyu & Kim Wan-sun
Best Friend Award Flower Crew team
Variety Show Scene Stealer Award Choi Sung-kook and Jo Se-ho
Mobile Icon Award Yang Se-hyung
Annoying Guy Award Lee Kwang-soo
“Dirty” Award Tony Ahn
Turnabout Award Park Soo-hong

XEM THÊM  Trao giải tân binh cho 'con cưng Mnet' IZ*ONE thay vì (G)I-DLE, MAMA 2018 buộc phải đưa ra lời giải thích

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *